Clematis Webinar

Wednesday

January 27, 2021

 

1 p.m., US Eastern Standard Time

 

 

 

The Society's first two webinars were so successful and fun that we will continue to present new ones in 2021.

 

The January 27th Webinar offers another lineup of great speakers and is open to the public!

 

 

To link to the January 27 Webinar at 1p.m. US Eastern Standard Time,

 

 

You can also cut and paste the following URL to share

with interested friends so they can sign in via their browser.

 

https://swarthmore.zoom.us/j/84725775129

 

Please check what the time would be where you are! (US Central Standard Time, noon; US Mountain Standard Time, 11am; US Pacific Standard Time, 10am; UK time, 6pm; Germany and The Netherlands time, 1900, New Zealand Daylight Time, 7am next day.)

 

 

January 27, 2021, Webinar Presentations

by Society Members

 

 

Dan Long

 

Benefits of Membership



 

 

Ton Hannink

 

Propagation of Clematis by Cuttings

(Photo by Dan Long)

 

 

 

 

Fiona Woolfenden

Clematis that Impressed Me in Summer 2020

(Below is Clematis 'Solina')

 

 

 

 

Linda Beutler

Companion Trees, Shrubs & Perennials for Clematis

(Below is Clematis 'Spark' with

Philadelphus lewisii)

 

 

 

Upcoming 2021 Webinars

for Members Only

 

Late February or Early March, 2021

(1 p.m. US Eastern Standard Time)

 

Presenters:

 

·     Richard Hodson: Clematis texensis and its Progeny

 

·     Heidrun Klaeser: Clematis for Beginners

 

Future Webinars 2021

 

Presentation dates still to be determined. Please let Jeff Jabco know if you would like to present in one of our upcoming webinars by contacting him at:



 

 

 

 

Recordings of Webinars

Available to Members

 

Society members can access recordings of the September 28th and December 8th Webinars online. A recording of the upcoming January 27th Webinar will also be available there when ready. The URL to access these webinars was included in the Society's November newsletter

 

 

 

 

International Clematis Society | 3 Cuthberts Close, Waltham Cross, Herts, EN75RB United Kingdom

Trusted Email from Constant Contact - Try it FREE today.

 



RHS Affiliation No. 10570644

@ K.Woolfenden

All information contained at this site is personal to Ken Woolfenden and
does not represent the official view of the International Clematis Society.
@K.L.Woolfenden